Jeffrey A. Bradley Chairman

Carl L. Anderson First Vice-Chair

House Regulations and Administrative Procedures Committee

Terry Alexander J. Mike Burns R. Raye Felder Craig A. Gagnon Wendell G. Gilliard

Allyn Powell Research Director



Brandon Guffey William "Bill" Hager Max T. Hyde, Jr. D. Ryan McCabe Heath Sessions Elizabeth "Spencer" Wetmore

Donna Neal Executive Assistant

House of Representatives

202 Blatt Building Columbia, South Carolina 29201 Telephone: (803) 212-6812

Education and Public Works Subcommittee
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
2 hours after adjournment of the House in Room 317, Blatt Building

MEETING NOTICE AND AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Invocation
- **III. Regulations Discussions:**

Document 5269 School and Classroom Library Materials (Department of Education)

IV: Adjourn

*****This agenda is subject to change*****