Lucas Atkinson Secretary

Heather Bauer Gary S. Brewer James M. Burns Donald G. Chapman William M. Chumley Cally R. Forrest Daniel Gibson

Dustin R. Stimson Chief Legal Counsel

Agriculture, Natural Resources and

Environmental Affairs Committee



South Carolina House of Representatives P.O. Box 11867 Columbia, S.C. 29211 Telephone: (803) 734-3022

Jax: (803) 734-9926

David R. Hiott Robert J. May Donald Ryan McCabe Annie E. McDaniel T. Alan Morgan James M. Neese Ashley Trantham

Ellie Hayes Executive Assistant

TO: ALL AGRICULTURE, NATURAL RESOURCES & ENVIRONMENTAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE MEMBERS

FROM: THE HONORABLE WILLIAM M. HIXON, CHAIRMAN

DATE: April 23, 2024

There will be a meeting of the Agriculture committee on <u>Tuesday</u>, <u>April 23, 2024</u>, <u>one hour upon adjournment</u> in Room 410 of the Blatt Building. The following items are on the agenda:

S. 903 – Sen. Campsen – Flounder Catch Limits

Action: Favorable as Amended

S. 1005 – Sen. Kimbrell- Motor Horsepower

Action: Favorable

S. 1051 – Sen. Kimbrell- Lake Blalock

Action: Favorable

*This agenda is subject to change.