South Carolina Legislature

Department of Consumer Affairs

LOC Subcommittee: Healthcare and Regulatory Subcommittee

LOC Subcommittee Chair: Hon. John Taliaferro "Jay" West, IV

LOC Subcommittee Members: Hon. Bill Taylor; Hon. Robert L. Ridgeway, III; Hon. Christopher Sloan "Chris" Wooten

Agency Website: Department of Consumer Affairs

Agency Head: Carri Grube Lybarker

Study Contact: Carri Grube Lybarker
Contact Email:

Responses to online surveys posted on this Committee's webpage are provided verbatim as they were received by the Committee. They are not the comments or expression of the House Legislative Oversight Committee, any of its Subcommittees, or the House of Representatives.

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v