South Carolina Legislature

Forestry Commission

LOC Subcommittee: Economic Development, Transportation, and Natural Resources Subcommittee

LOC Subcommittee Chair: Hon. William M. "Bill" Hixon

LOC Subcommittee Members: Hon. Mandy Powers Norrell; Hon. Marvin R. Pendarvis; Hon. Lee Hewitt

Agency Website: Forestry Commission

Agency Head: Scott Phillips

Study Contact: Stephanie Meetze
Contact Email:

Responses to online surveys posted on this Committee's webpage are provided verbatim as they were received by the Committee. They are not the comments or expression of the House Legislative Oversight Committee, any of its Subcommittees, or the House of Representatives.

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v