South Carolina Planning Education Advisory Committee Title Banner and State Seal
About Us | Orientation Training | Continuing Education Programs  | FAQ 

Committee Members

Phillip L. Lindler, AICP, Chairman

Planning Director, Greenwood County
528 Monument Street, Rm B-03
Greenwood, SC 29646
Phone: (864) 941-0376
Represents:  South Carolina Association of Counties
Term Expires: June 26, 2023

Wayne Shuler, AICP, Vice-Chairman

Wayne Shuler Director of Planning and Zoning
City of West Columbia
200 N. 12th Street
P. O. Box 4044
West Columbia, SC 29171-4044
Office: (803) 939-3186
Represents:  SC Chapter, American Planning Association
Term Expires: June 30, 2018

Clemson University - Pending Replacement by the Governor

Stephen G. Riley, ICMA-CM

Stephen G. Riley Town Manager
15 Hospital Center Commons, Suite 200C Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
Phone: (843)384-9139
Represents:  MASC
Term Expires: June 30, 2017

University of South Carolina - Pending Replacement by the Governor

Contact Us  |  Home