View Amendment Current Amendment: 2 to Bill 4985

Rep. HERBKERSMAN proposes the following Amendment No. to H. 4985 (COUNCIL\SA\4985C002.JN.SA22):

Amend the bill, as and if amended, SECTION 1, by striking Section 11-54-20 and inserting:

/ Section 11-54-20.The member counties of the authority consist of Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Clarendon, Colleton, Darlington, Dillon, Hampton, Jasper, Lee, Marion, Marlboro, Orangeburg, Sumter, and Williamsburg . /