South Carolina Legislature


Session 107 - (1987-1988)Printer Friendly
(pdf format)
H*2730 Concurrent Resolution, By D.E. Winstead, D.L. Aydlette, J.D. Bradley, C.M. Dangerfield, E.D. Foxworth, D.N. Holt, R.A. Kohn, T.T. Mappus, D.E. Martin, Washington and L.S. Whipper
    A Concurrent Resolution to congratulate the College of Charleston Men's Basketball Team for winning the District 6 NAIA Basketball Championship.
03/25/87House Introduced and adopted HJ-1426
03/25/87House Sent to the Senate HJ-1426
03/25/87Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-1024
03/25/87Senate Returned to House with concurrence SJ-1024

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v