South Carolina Legislature


Session 109 - (1991-1992)Printer Friendly
(pdf format)
H 3543 Concurrent Resolution, By Harvin, Alexander, R.L. Altman, Bailey, B.O. Baker, R.A. Barber, D.W. Beatty, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, D.M. Bruce, P.M. Burch, T.M. Burriss, Carnell, Cato, Cooper, J.L.M. Cromer, Elliott, Fair, J.G. Felder, S.R. Foster, Glover, S.E. Gonzales, J.L. Harris, P.B. Harris, Haskins, Hayes, B.L. Hendricks, J.H. Hodges, W.S. Houck, M.F. Jaskwhich, K.G. Kempe, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, J.R. Klapman, Koon, Littlejohn, C.V. Marchbanks, D.E. Martin, J.G. McAbee, McCraw, A.C. McGinnis, M. McLeod, D.E. McTeer, Meacham, T.F. Rogers, L.W. Ross, I.K. Rudnick, Scott, Sharpe, J.R. Shirley, P.E. Short, R. Smith, J.J. Snow, C.L. Sturkie, Vaughn, C.C. Wells, J.M. White, J.B. Williams, S.S. Wofford and D.A. Wright
    A Concurrent Resolution to commend the volunteers of the South Carolina Defense Force, on the fiftieth anniversary of its establishment, for their dedicated service to this State, to express that the gratitude of South Carolina for this service is deep and lasting and to recognize this anniversary by attending the ceremony on Thursday, March 21, 1991, at 11:00 a.m. on the south steps of the State House.
View full text
02/20/91House Introduced HJ-7
02/20/91House Referred to Committee on Medical, Military, Public and Municipal Affairs HJ-8
03/06/91House Committee report: Favorable Medical, Military, Public and Municipal Affairs HJ-5
03/20/91House Tabled HJ-37

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v