South Carolina Legislature


Session 108 - (1989-1990)Printer Friendly
(pdf format)
H*3558 Concurrent Resolution, By Littlejohn, D.M. Bruce, J.D. Cole, Davenport, T. Ferguson, Lanford, A.C. McGinnis and C.C. Wells
    A Concurrent Resolution to recognize Paula Baker, John S. Poole, Phillips R. Case, and Annie Y. Gordon who were recently honored at the University's annual Founder's Day ceremonies for their contributions to the University of South Carolina at Spartanburg.
02/23/89House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-10
02/23/89Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-2

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v