South Carolina Legislature


Session 108 - (1989-1990)Printer Friendly
(pdf format)
H*4399 Concurrent Resolution, By D.N. Holt, Bailey, J.J. Bailey, K.E. Bailey, R.A. Barber, L.E. Bennett, P.M. Burch, T.M. Burriss, R.S. Corning, Davenport, Elliott, J. Faber, J.L. Harris, P.B. Harris, Harvin, T.E. Huff, M.F. Jaskwhich, J.W. Johnson, H.H. Keyserling, T.T. Mappus, D.E. Martin, J.G. McAbee, F.E. McBride, Neilson, I.K. Rudnick, R. Smith, E.C. Stoddard, J.W. Tucker, C.Y. Waites, Washington, L.S. Whipper, J.M. White, Wilkes and D.E. Winstead
    A Concurrent Resolution requesting the Department of Highways and Public Transportation to name the Isle of Palms connector between the Isle of Palms and Highway 17 in Charleston County in honor of Clyde Moultrie Dangerfield, former Chairman of the Labor, Commerce and Industry Committee of the House of Representatives and distinguished member of the General Assembly for more than thirty-five years.
01/18/90House Introduced HJ-10
01/18/90House Referred to Committee on Invitations and Memorial Resolutions HJ-10
01/24/90House Committee report: Favorable Invitations and Memorial Resolutions HJ-12
01/25/90House Adopted HJ-51
01/25/90House Sent to the Senate HJ-52
01/25/90Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-1

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v