South Carolina Legislature


Session 109 - (1991-1992)Printer Friendly
(pdf format)
H*4839 Concurrent Resolution, By Cobb-Hunter, J. Brown, A.W. Byrd, Canty, B. Council, Elliott, J.P. Harrelson, Harrison, Keegan, Rhoad, Riser, J.S. Shissias, R. Smith, E.C. Stoddard, L.S. Taylor, C.Y. Waites and D.A. Wright
    A Concurrent Resolution to recognize and congratulate Dr. Frank L. Culbertson, Sr., of Holly Hill, South Carolina, for being selected the Edisto Health District "Volunteer Physician of the Year".
View full text
05/12/92House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-16
05/13/92Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v