South Carolina Legislature


Session 111 - (1995-1996)Printer Friendly
(pdf format)
H*4982 Concurrent Resolution, By Richardson and W.D. Keyserling
    A Concurrent Resolution congratulating Mr. Mark Bryan, Mr. Dean Felber, Mr. Darius Rucker, and Mr. Jim "Soni" Sonefeld, all members of the musical group, Hootie and the Blowfish, for bringing recognition to the State of South Carolina through their efforts and success as professional musicians.
View full text
04/30/96House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-28
05/01/96Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-4

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v