South Carolina Legislature


Session 110 - (1993-1994)Printer Friendly
(pdf format)
H*5270 Resolution, By Meacham, M.O. Alexander, Allison, B.O. Baker, H. Brown, Cato, C.D. Chamblee, H.H. Clyborne, Cooper, Davenport, Fair, T.L. Farr, Gamble, Govan, J.P. Harrelson, J.L. Harris, Harrison, Haskins, J. Hines, J.H. Hodges, W.S. Houck, T.E. Huff, Hutson, Inabinett, M.F. Jaskwhich, Keegan, Kelley, Kirsh, Klauber, Lanford, Law, C.V. Marchbanks, L.M. Martin, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Phillips, Quinn, Riser, Robinson, Sharpe, J.S. Shissias, Simrill, R. Smith, J.J. Snow, Stille, E.C. Stoddard, C.H. Stone, Stuart, C.L. Sturkie, P.H. Thomas, Trotter, Vaughn, C.Y. Waites, Walker, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, Witherspoon, S.S. Wofford and Young-Brickell
    A House Resolution to request the Supreme Court of the State of South Carolina to implement a new judicial standards commission procedure.
View full text
06/01/94House Introduced HJ-303
06/01/94House Referred to Committee on Invitations and Memorial Resolutions HJ-303
06/01/94House Committee report: Favorable Invitations and Memorial Resolutions HJ-343
06/01/94House Adopted HJ-343

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v