South Carolina Legislature
South Carolina Legislature

Searching: All Votes - found 3
S 0108 Vote History
Session 122 - (2017-2018)
Judicial elections
Vote# link will display details of roll call.
May 19, 2024, 12:44:10 am
Date/Time Motion Vote# Candidate Yeas Nays N/V Exc.
Pres. Abstain/
Total Result
02/01/2017 10:16 amElection to Family Court, At-Large, Seat 8[J]-5Hon. Rosalyn W. Frierson84083000167Elected
Laurel Eden Harvey Hendrick79088000167Not Elected
02/01/2017 10:14 amElection to Family Court, At-Large, Seat 7[J]-4Delton Wright Powers, Jr.650102000167Not Elected
Thomas Tredway Hodges98069000167Elected
02/01/2017 10:11 amElection to Circuit Court, 7th Jud. Cir., Seat 2[J]-2Grace Gilchrist Knie15718010167Elected